PLAYLIST “Wavelab at home #02” (23.01.2020)

Joy Division – Disorder
I Love You But I’ve Chosen Darkness – According To Plan
VNV Nation – Lights Go Out
John Foxx – Underpass
Soft Cell – Sex Dwarf
Sisters Of Mercy – Body Electric
Jefferson Airplane – White Rabbit
The Velvet Underground;Nico – All Tomorrow’s Parties
Roxy Music – Love Is The Drug
David Bowie – Starman
Rue Oberkampf – Tokyo
The Human League – Being Boiled
Bleib Modern – Loony Voices
Essaie Pas – Retox
Front 242 – Quite Unusual
A Flock Of Seagulls – Remember David
Dark Door – Cancellato
Lizard Pool – A Gloomy Day
Fad Gadget – Lady Shave
Portishead – Machine Gun
Necessary Response – For All The Lost
Guerre froide – Demain Berlin
Buzz Kull – Into the Void
Shock Therapy – Theatre of life
Alphaville – A Victory of Love
ohGr – Pore
Front 242 – Tragedy For You
Second Decay – Chronomatic
The Invincible Spirit – Push!
Skinny Puppy – Assimilate
Pink Turns Blue – Michelle
Camouflage – The Great Commandment
Velvet Acid Christ – Caustic Disco
Atomic Neon – Cold Room
Nitzer Ebb – Control I’m Here
Schwefelgelb – Alle Sterne
DAF – Der Mussolini
Abwärts – Autobahn
The Prodigy – Invaders Must Die
Cabaret Voltaire – Nag Nag Nag
Solitairen Effekten – Kleines Astronautenmadchen
Apoptygma Berzerk – Non-Stop Violence
Xpq-21 Feat Jeyenne – A Gothic Novel
Moby – Honey
Combichrist – Get Your Body Beat
A;grumh… – Danger Zone
Cassandra Complex – Moscow Idaho
Simple Minds – I Travel
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark – Enola Gay
Ministry – Effigy (I’m Not An)
Bronski Beat – Smalltown Boy
Pet Shop Boys – West End Girls
The Chameleons – Paper Tigers
The Sound – Winning
Visage – Fade To Grey
The Fixx – Red Skies
The Snake Corps – Science Kills
Bauhaus – She’s In Parties
Einstürzende Neubauten – Yü-gung (Fütter mein ego)
Depeche Mode – Ice Machine
Editors – Papillon
VNV Nation – Epicentre
Portion Control – Amnesia
New Order – Blue Monday
The Cure – A Forest
Pendulum – Propane Nightmares
DAF – Alle Gegen Alle
Arcade Fire – Rebellion (Lies)
Peter Schilling – Major Tom (Völlig losgelöst)
Hubert Kah – Rosemarie
Public Image Limited – This Is Not A Love Song
The Cars – Since You’re Gone
Talk Talk – Living In Another World
The Cars – A Dream Away
Klaus Nomi – The Cold Song
OOMPH! – Der neue Gott
Omnia – The Raven
Laibach – Geburt Einer Nation
Molchat Doma – Судно (Борис Рижий)
Morwan – Где-то там вдали
Kurs Valüt – Ni
ASP – Und wir tanzten (Ungeschickte Liebesbriefe)
The Cure – Friday I’m In Love
Tuxedomoon – No Tears
Evanescence – My Immortal
Ultravox – Vienna
Radiohead – Paranoid Android
Grauzone – Eisbär
Soft Cell – Tainted Love
Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
Alphaville – Big in Japan
a-ha – Take on Me
The Fraggles – Fraggle Rock Theme
Black Sabbath – Black Sabbath
Helium Vola – Omnis Mundi Creatura
The Prodigy – Out of Space
Marilyn Manson – This Is The New Shit
Nine Inch Nails – Terrible Lie
Rabia Sorda – Perfect Black
Aphex Twin – Come To Daddy (Director’s Cut)
Extrabreit – Der Führer schenkt den Klonen eine Stadt