PLAYLIST “Ich geb mir selbst ne’ Party #13” (31.07.2020)

Die Lokalmatadore – Ich geb mir selbst ne Party
Grauzone – Eisbär
Ideal – Eiszeit
Bürger Lars Dietrich – Sexy Eis
Earth & Fire – Weekend
SNoW – Informer
Desh.Dubs – Champion
Rise Against – Dancing For Rain
Marilyn Manson – We Are Chaos
Heavysaurus – Retter der Welt
Beagle Music – Like Ice in the Sunshine
65daysofstatic – Primer
Saltatio Mortis – Heimdall
Scooter – Weekend!
Hoffmann & Hoffmann – Himbeereis zum Frühstück
The Psychedelic Furs – Come All Ye Faithful
In Flames – Only For The Weak (Re-Recorded)
Napalm Death – Backlash Just Because
Hüsker Dü – Ice Cold Ice
Icehouse – Great Southern Land
The Liminanas – Calentita (Feat. Nuria)
Adriano Celentano – Azzurro
Genlog – Eiskalt
K2 – Der Berg ruft
Landscape – Einstein a Go-Go
Noize Mc – Make Some Noize
Deftones – My Own Summer (Shove It)
Manowar – Warriors of the World United
Leningrad Cowboys – Space tractor
Lordi – Hard Rock Hallelujah (Eurovicious )
Death – Politicians In My Eyes
Disturbed – Stupify
Haiducii – Dragostea Din Tei
t.A.T.u. – All The Things She Said
Daft Punk – Around the World
Foals – Miami (Tim Fuchs Remix) (Feat. Flight Facilities)
Men Without Hats – Antarctica
Clan Of Xymox – All I Ever Know
Bauhaus – Dark Entries
Welle: Erdball – Polyarmorie
Howard Carpendale – Du hast mich
Truck Stop – Country New Wave
Subway To Sally – Eisblumen (Re-Master)
Soundgarden – Black Hole Sun
The Rolling Stones; Jimmy Page – Scarlet
Robert Plant – Charlie Patton Highway (Turn It Up, Pt. 1)
Manfred Mann’s Earth Band – Adolescent Dream
And One – Tote Tulpen
Tocotronic – Hi Freaks
Kante – Die Tiere Sind Unruhig
Pixies – Alec Eiffel
The Sisters of Mercy – Temple of Love
B.F.G – Malaria Summer
PJ Harvey – Down by the water
The Toten Crackhuren Im Kofferraum (TCHIK) – Ich und mein Pony
Mr. Ting Tong & Tony Bass – Ponylied
Mr Weebl – Amazing Horse
Mike Krüger – Corona Nippel
America – A Horse with No Name
Acid Horse – No Name No Slogan
Peplab – Ride The Pony (Norman Cook )
Fury in the Slaughterhouse – Radio Orchid
Fury in the Slaughterhouse – Every Generation Got Its Own Disease
My Baby Wants To Eat Your Pussy – Wonderland
Faith No More – Digging the Grave
Such a Surge – Gegen Den Strom (’93) (Album Version)
Dimmu Borgir – A Succubus in Rapture
Type O Negative – Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare -All)
New Model Army – 225 (2005 Remaster)
Sid Vicious – My Way (1993 Remastered Version)
Dead Kennedys – Nazi Punks Fuck Off (ill.Gates x RIP KENNY Remix)
Ramones – Sheena Is a Punk Rocker (2009 Remaster)
The Selecter – On My Radio
Sung – Thunder Love (2017 Version)
Rheingold – Dreiklangsdimensionen
Forum – Rauchertod
Robin Og Bugge – Sinnsyk
Ronald Reggae – Jamaican Rhapsody
Mr Tyson – Comandante Bro Gate
Vanilla Ice – Ice Ice Baby
TOOL – Sober
The Dirty Filthy Mud – The Forest Of Black
Cosmic Jokers – Elektronenzirkus
The Doors – Break on Through (To the Other Side)
Argent – Hold Your Head Up
Cherry Wainer – Money
Brainticket – Radagacuca
Neu! – Hallogallo
In Flames – Cloud Connected
Eskimo Callboy – Hate Love
Age of Ruin – Terror
Hausmeister Anton Klopotek – Mäusken, Willse Mit Mich Eis Essen Geh’n
Aly Keta – Maloya
Djely Tapa – Barokan
Moonspell – Alma Mater (re-mastered version)
Tiamat – Brighter Than the Sun
And One – Stand the Pain
Metrixx – Savage Love
Lil Vinceyy; Guel – Chinita Girl
Bastille; Graham Coxon – WHAT YOU GONNA DO???
Cyberpunkers – I Smoke Camel Light
Black Heino – Homo Oeconomicus
Foreign Air – I’d Like To Teach The World To Sing (In Perfect Harmony)
Gabriel & Dresden – Something Bigger (Edit)
Jon Anderson – 1000 Hands (Come Up)
Conkarah & Shaggy – Banana
Juan Kyle – Marikit
BLACKPINK – How You Like That
DJ Haning & Rizky – Coffin Meme Song
Juan Karlos – Buwan